• Kuroko's Basket - OAV & Bonus VOSTFR

    OAV I - Tip Off 1 [Episode 22.5]

    OAV II - Tip Off 2 [Saison 2]

    Bonus I ~ NG Shuu Episodes 1 - 5 ~ Bêtisier

    Bonus II ~ NG Shuu Episodes 6 - 9 ~ Bêtisier


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 2 Juillet 2019 à 10:43
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next
    post thanks once again.
    2
    Jeudi 4 Juillet 2019 à 02:11
    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this short
    article together. I once again find myself
    spending way too much time both reading and commenting.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :